Our Team Members

I'm a title. ​Click here to edit me.

Image-empty-state.png

Al Zeina

Board Member

183 East Shore Road
315.723.7568

azeina1981@aol.com

Read More
Image-empty-state.png

Debbie Drain

Board Member

P.O. Box 541
156 South Shore Road - West
518.835.4293

ddrain01@gmail.com

Read More
Image-empty-state.png

Jed Potocar

Vice-President

140 South Shore Road - West
518.424.4221

jpotocar78@gmail.com

Read More
Image-empty-state.png

Nancy Zeiser

Secretary

P.O. Box 82
188 South Shore Road - West
518.835.4454

nzeiser@hotmail.com

Read More
Image-empty-state.png

Angela Meredith

Board Member

201 Morey Road
Caroga Lake, NY 12032
518-835-2487

volleymomski@yahoo.com

Read More
Image-empty-state.png

Don Shearer

Board Member

P.O. Box 506
152 South Shore Rd - West
518.835.8363

organdon@aol.com

Read More
Image-empty-state.png

Jim (Walter) Hogan

Board Member

196 East Shore Road
518.835.6622

wjhogan@outlook.com

Read More
Image-empty-state.png

Richard Stahl

Board Member

P.O. Box 766
134 South Shore Road - West
518.835.3709

rstahl@nycap.rr.com

Read More
Image-empty-state.png

Brian Drain

Treasurer

P.O. Box 541
156 South Shore Road - West
518.835.4293

bdrain01@gmail.com

Read More
Image-empty-state.png

Donald Hopper

President

P.O. Box 541
156 South Shore Road - West
518.835.4293

papaduke00@yahoo.com

Read More
Image-empty-state.png

John DonVito

Board Member

159 East Shore Rd
518.339.0572

jdvproperty@yahoo.com

Read More